The editorial team

Since its initial publication in 2008, pv magazine has evolved into the leading global solar and storage media platform with regional insights. Our team members come from numerous countries and backgrounds, empowering pv magazine to offer a broad perspective of views, abilities, languages, and knowledge.

Meet the team behind pv magazine!

 

Key Contacts

Publisher

Eckhart Gouras
Managing Director

Editorial

Michael Fuhs
Head of Editorial

Editorial

Emiliano Bellini
News Director

Mark Hutchins Senior Editor

Editorial

Mark Hutchins
Magazine Director

mark.hutchins@pv-magazine.com

Operations

Frederike Egerer
Head of Operations

Denise Bildik Senior Marketing Manager

Marketing

Denise Bildik
Senior Marketing Manager

Human Resources & Finances

Lan Cao
Head of HR/Finance

Account Management

Roberta Ganz
Team Lead, Account Management

Media Partnerships

Oanh Hoang
Administration Manager

Sales Asia

Calvin Chong
Asia Representative

calvin@pv-magazine.com
Mobile/WeChat: +852 97 32 8266

Sales

Julia Wolters
Head of Sales, EMEA

julia.wolters@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +49 175 290 44 01

 

General Contacts

 

 

Editorial Team

 

Emiliano Bellini
News Director
emiliano.bellini@pv-magazine.com

Marie Beyer
Editor, France
marie.beyer@pv-magazine.com

 

David Carroll
Editor, Australia
david.carroll@pv-magazine.com

Gwénaëlle Deboutte
Head of Content, France
gwenaelle.deboutte@pv-magazine.com

Sandra Enkhardt
News Director, Germany
sandra.enkhardt@pv-magazine.com

 

Natalie Filatoff
Editor, Australia
natalie.filatoff@pv-magazine.com

Anne Fischer senior editior pv magazine

Anne Fischer
Senior Editor, USA
anne.fischer@pv-magazine.com

 

Michael Fuhs
Head of Editorial
michael.fuhs@pv-magazine.com

Bernadette Geyer Partner Sponsored Content Manager

Bernadette Geyer
Partner and Sponsored Content Manager
bernadette.geyer@pv-magazine.com

Jonathan Gifford Editor at Large

Jonathan Gifford
Editor at Large
jonathan.gifford@pv-magazine.com

 

Uma Gupta
Editor, India
uma.gupta@pv-magazine.com

Max Hall
Editor
max.hall@pv-magazine.com

 

Petra Hannen
Editor
petra.hannen@pv-magazine.com

 

Mark Hutchins Senior Editor

Mark Hutchins
Magazine Director
mark.hutchins@pv-magazine.com

Luis Ini Editor

Luis Ini
Editor, Spain
luis.ini@pv-magazine.com

pv magazine team member

Patrick Jowett
Editor
patrick.jowett@pv-magazine.com

 

Lior Kahana Editor

Lior Kahan
Junior Editor
lior.kahana@pv-magazine.com

Ryan Kennedy editor pv magazine

Ryan Kennedy
Editor, USA
ryan.kennedy@pv-magazine.com

Cornelia Lichner Editor

Cornelia Lichner
Editor, Germany
cornelia.lichner@pv-magazine.com

Matthew Lynas pv magazine editor

Matthew Lynas
Editor
matthew.lynas@pv-magazine.com

Marija Maisch Editor

Marija Maisch
Energy Storage News Director
marija.maisch@pv-magazine.com

Sergio Matalucci Editor

Sergio Matalucci
Editor
sergio.matalucci@pv-magazine.com

 

Lara Morandotti

Lara Morandotti
Editor, Italy
lara.morandotti@pv-magazine.com

Livia Neves

Livia Neves
Editor, Brazil
livia.neves@pv-magazine.com

Blathnaid O'Dea pv magazine Editor

Blathnaid O’Dea
Features Editor
blathnaid.odea@pv-magazine.com

Bella Peacock Editor

Bella Peacock
Editor, Australia
bella.peacock@pv-magazine.com

Brian Publicover

Brian Publicover
Editor
brian.publicover@pv-magazine.com

Tristan Rayner Editor

Tristan Rayner
Editor
tristan.rayner@pv-magazine.com

Pilar Sánchez Editor

Pilar Sánchez
Head of Content, Spain
pilar.smolina@pv-magazine.com

 Scarlet Schmitz pv magazine

Scarlet Schmitz
Junior Editor
scarlet.schmitz@pv-magazine.com

Vincent Shaw Editor

Vincent Shaw
Editor, China
vincent.shaw@pv-magazine.com

 

Jochen Siemer pv magazine

Jochen Siemer
Senior Editor
jochen.siemer@pv-magazine.com

Illias Tagas Editor

Illias Tagas
Editor
ilias.tsagas@pv-magazine.com

Marian Willuhn Editor

Marian Willuhn
Senior Editor
marian.willuhn@pv-magazine.com

Jorge Zarco Editor

Jorge Zarco
Editor, Mexico
jorge.zarco@pv-magazine.com

 

Sales Team

 

Julia Wolters
Head of Sales, EMEA
julia.wolters@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +49 175 290 44 01

Calvin Chong
Asia Representative
calvin@pv-magazine.com
Mobile/WeChat: +852 97 32 8266

Jason Chong pv magazine

Jason Chong
Sales Manager (Greater China)
jason@pv-magazine.com
Mobile/WeChat: +852 90 86 6715

Matt Gallinger
Senior Manager Sales & Business Development North America
matt@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +1 518 56 00 179

Pablo Lopez Sales pv magazine

Pablo Lopez
Sales Manager
pablo.lopez@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +49 175 22 48 904

 

Alessandra Neris pv magazine

Alessandra Neris
Representative (Brazil)
alessandra.neris@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +55 (11) 99104-4938

Alex Perez sales pv magazine

Alex Perez
Manager, Sales & Business Development North America
alex.perez@pv-magazine.com
Mobile: +1 (978) 902-7125

Operations Team

 

Lan Cao
Head of HR / Finance
lan.cao@pv-magazine.com

Frederike Egerer
Head of Operations
frederike.egerer@pv-magazine.com

 

Oanh Hoang
Administration Manager
oanh.hoang@pv-magazine.com

Charlott Winter IT Project Manager

Charlott Winter
IT Project Manager
charlott.winter@pv-magazine.com

 

Events Team

 

Lucie Demeillier
Team Lead, Events
lucie.demeillier@pv-magazine.com

Michaela Aue Senior Events Manager pv magazine

Michaela Aue
Senior Events Manager
michaela.aue@pv-magazine.com

Amy Nunez - Event Webinar

Amy Nunez
Events and Webinars Assistant
amy.nunez@pv-magazine.com

Diana Rybačenko Manager Events and Webinars
Diana Rybacenko
Manager Events and Webinars
diana.rybacenko@pv-magazine.com

Salinporn Saokham Manager Events and Webinars

Salinporn Saokham
Manager Events and Webinars
salinporn.saokham@pv-magazine.com

 

Account Management Team

 

Roberta Ganz
Team Lead, Account Management
roberta.ganz@pv-magazine.com

 

Alina Achkasova
Administrative Assistant
alina.achkasova@pv-magazine.com

Olga Kistrina pv magazine

Olga Kistrina
Account Manager
olga.kistrina@pv-magazine.com

Theresa Werner
Administrative Assistant
theresa.werner@pv-magazine.com

Olena Zaletska Account Manager

Olena Zaletska
Account Manager
olena.zaletska@pv-magazine.com

 

Marketing Team

 

Denise Bildik Senior Marketing Manager

Denise Bildik
Senior Marketing Manager
denise.bildik@pv-magazine.com

Carolina Barberis Graphic Designer

Carolina Barberis
Graphic Designer
carolina.barberis@pv-magazine.com

 

Adrian Diaz Marketing and Social Media Manager

Adrian Diaz
Marketing and Social Media Manager
adrian.diaz@pv-magazine.com

In addition to pv magazine‘s dedicated in-house team, we also have a healthy roll-call of roving correspondents reporting for us on all range of topics and markets. If you would like to get in touch with any of our other journalists, please contact us at editors@pv-magazine.com.

This page was last updated on May 4, 2024.